top of page
Writer's picturevanessamariecreate

New Designs Just In!


I'm so excited to share the three new designs I've recently added to my Art Shop!


First up, we've got the "Ideas Loading" Unicorn. You may recognize her from some familiar designs, such as the "I'd rather be reading" unicorn and the "Gotta read 'em all" unicorn. Well, now she's deep in thought about all the things happening in her cute little unicorn noggin.


I invented this design to represent an author coming up with ideas for her novel, but really, she could be writing notes about anything! So versatile. So fun.




Next, we have the "Write On!" pencil. Continuing with the theme of celebrating a love of writing, this design is simple and to the point! Or should I say, pencil point, lol.






And finally, a new addition to the "Current Mood" unicorn family. This one is the "Wink" expression. This character was already a part of the "All the Feels" design, and yet, I had never actually uploaded the solo version of this character to the shop. Mistake fixed!


I hope you like these new designs as much as I do! Which one is your favorite? I'd love to know!


I hope you have a wonderful day, remember to have fun and stay creative,


-Vanessa Marie





3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Yorumlar


bottom of page